top of page

I've Written a Book! You can have it for free...

Exciting news!!

I’ve written a book call “Stickman Rehab” and it is now officially available on Amazon! 📚

I’m giving it away for free until 11th March, so make sure you grab it before the price goes up.

In the book I’ve written over 10,000 words of golden rehab nuggets and demonstrate how to treat various conditions with specific exercises.

I’ve tried and tested all the exercises in my clinic and in gyms over the last few years, and have put them all in one place for you to see! Some of you might recognise some of the dodgy doodles!

Grab your copy here: https://amzn.to/3adBWlV

I look forward to you seeing my “art”.

AG

(part time therapist, full time artist)

Recent Posts

See All

Risk Factors for Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) injuries are immediately disabling and are amongst the most dreaded injuries amongst athletes. They can often lead to long term issues including reinjury and arthritis

bottom of page